My journey as a web developer (I)

The procrastination

My journey as a web developer  (I)

Photo by Bram Naus on Unsplash

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

As a graduate I pictured a lot of things eg:finish school, get a job with my certificate and save up to study more, those dream’s chattered when I started my National youth service corps(nysc), I got accepted in a place where I couldn’t even practice my field or anything related to what I studied but I stayed because it was really hard getting somewhere else, a friend already told me about learning something that would help me much later in life that was when I was still in school and I promised to learn till life hits me and I realized I should act and not just talk about it.

I started my journey as a beginner in web development around March,I was very reluctant (will I be able to learn this) this was the question that comes to mind whenever I pick up my laptop to learn coupled with data subscription and how much I put in every week to learn, sometimes I leave everything with the mind that there’s always tomorrow to come back to it.

It’s never good to procrastinate just do it, if you serious with it then it will surely workout.